fb logo

Finance


Contact Information

P.O. Box 7

Collinsville, VA 24078

Telephone: (276) 634-4630

Fax: (276) 634-2513


 

Finance Department Personnel 

Finance Director

Darrell Jones

(276) 634-4632

djones@co.henry.va.us

Deputy Finance Director

Richard Stanfield

(276) 634-2530 

rstanfield@co.henry.va.us 

Accounts Payable

Andrea Amos

(276) 634-4554

aamos@co.henry.va.us

Sharon Foley

(276) 634-4630

sfoley@co.henry.va.us

Pauline Pilson

(276) 634-2532

ppilson@co.henry.va.us

Payroll

Sandy Lazo

(276) 634-4556

slazo@co.henry.va.us

Rosemary Pace

(276) 634-4633

rpace@co.henry.va.us


 


 

Budgets and Financial Reports