fb logo

Staff


Planning and Zoning Staff

Lee Clark

Lee Clark, A.I.C.P.
Director of Planning, Zoning and Inspections
Telephone: (276) 634-4620
Fax:  (276) 634-4599
Email:  leclark@co.henry.va.us

Cindy Adams
Planning and Zoning 
Secretary/Administrative Assistant
Telephone:  (276) 634-4620
Fax:  (276) 634-4599
Email:  cfadams@co.henry.va.us

Building Inspections Staff

Cecil Stone

Cecil Stone
Building Official
Telephone: (276) 634-4615
Fax:  (276) 634-4628
Email:  cstone@co.henry.va.us

William Bennett

William Bennett
Code Enforcement Officer
Telephone:  (276) 634-4615
Fax:  (276) 634-4628
Email: wbennett@co.henry.va.us

Charles Campbell

Charles Campbell
Code Enforcement Officer
Telephone:  (276) 634-4615
Fax:  (276) 634-4628
Email:  ccampbell@co.henry.va.us

Joan Hall

Candy Bailey
Permit Clerk/Administrative Assistant
Telephone:  (276) 634-4615
Fax:  (276) 634-4628
Email: cbailey@co.henry.va.us

 

Wanda Setliff
General Clerk/Permit Clerk
Telephone:  (276) 634-4615
Fax:  (276) 634-4628
Email:  wsetliff@co.henry.va.us

Grant Administration Staff

Mary Ann Mason

Mary Ann Mason
Grant Administrator            
Telephone:  (276) 634-4620 
Fax:  (276) 634-4599
Email:  mmason@co.henry.va.us

Patricia H. Foley

Patricia H. Foley
Community Development Specialist    
Telephone:  (276) 634-4620 
Fax:  (276) 634-4599
Email:  pfoley@co.henry.va.us