The Henry County Sheriff's Office is a full service Law Enforcement and Corrections Sheriff's Office with 121 sworn and 13 support employees, 101 fleet vehicles and a 9.8 million dollar annual budget.

The County of Henry is 384 square miles and has a population of approximately 52,969. The Sheriffs' Office is comprised of 5 divisions:

  1. Administrative Operations
  2. Patrol Division
  3. Investigations Division
  4. Corrections Division
  5. Professional Standards