Staff


Planning and Zoning Staff

Lee Clark, A.I.C.P.
Director of Planning, Zoning and Inspections
Telephone: (276) 634-4620
Fax: (276) 634-4599
Email: leclark@co.henry.va.us

Cindy Adams
Planning and Zoning
Secretary/Administrative Assistant
Telephone: (276) 634-4620
Fax: (276) 634-4599
Email: cfadams@co.henry.va.us

Building Inspections Staff

Charles Campbell
Building Official
Telephone: (276) 634-4615
Fax: (276) 634-4628
Email: ccampbell@co.henry.va.us

Cody Barnhart
Code Enforcement Officer
Telephone: (276) 634-4615
Fax: (276) 634-4628
Email: cbarnhart@co.henry.va.us

Danny Towler
Code Enforcement Officer
Telephone: (276) 634-4615
Fax: (276) 634-4628
Email: dtowler@co.henry.va.us

Candy Bailey
Senior Permit Clerk/Administrative Assistant
Telephone: (276) 634-4615
Fax: (276) 634-4628
Email: cbailey@co.henry.va.us

 Sherry Deanhofer

 Permit Clerk

 Telephone: (276) 634-4615

 Fax: (276) 634-4628

 Email: sdeanhofer@co.henry.va.us

Grant Administration Staff

Mary Ann Mason
Grant Administrator
Telephone: (276) 634-4620
Fax: (276) 634-4599
Email: mmason@co.henry.va.us

Patricia H. Foley
Community Development Specialist
Telephone: (276) 634-4620
Fax: (276) 634-4599
Email: pfoley@co.henry.va.us